header image access division link to home page hire information button
  • link to astley hire
  • link to training
  • link to tools
  • link to tools
  • link to heating
  • link to cooling
powered access range - MEWP hire, specifications comparison
manual access range, specification comparison

Direct Contacts for the Access Team

Call the Hire Access team now on 01942 608822, press 1 or 605 to ring all our phones or follow the prompts.

OR

You can call / email our team members direct, please see the table below

Powered Access Products

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Michael Dorricott - Director 203 01942 263450 mdorricott@astleyhire.co.uk
Jo Josephine (Jo) Lundy - Senior Controller 212 01942 263464 jlundy@astleyhire.co.uk
donna kenyon Donna Kenyon - Controller 208    
ian Ball Ian Ball - Service Engineer 225   iball@astleyhire.co.uk
Tommy Warburton - Service Engineer      
russel hilton Russel Hilton - Driver      

Manual Access Products

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
andy hughes Andrew Hughes - Hire Controller 221 01942 263463 ahughes@astleyhire.co.uk
mike kay Mike Kay - Lead Driver      
Bob Morris Bob Morris - Driver      

 

Other Contacts at Astley Hire

Sales Staff - Tel: 01942 608822 Fax: 01942 675060

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Caryanne Jackson
Sales Manger
220   cjackson@astleyhire.co.uk
anita warhurst

Anita Warhurst
Sales Representative
Wigan, Leigh, Merseyside & Cheshire

222   awarhurst@astleyhire.co.uk
Claudia Garcia

Claudia Lewis
Sales Representative
Manchester area

    cgarcia@astleyhire.co.uk
Lynda Sudworth Lynda Sudworth - Sales and Marketing 235   lsudworth@astleyhire.co.uk

Training - Tel: 01942 608822 PRESS 3 or ext. 610 Fax: 01942 260952

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Tracey Byron - Office & Training Manager 204 01942 263457 tbyron@astleyhire.co.uk
Jasmine Byron Pam Agent - Training Department Administrator / PASMA Instructor  

01942 263459

pagent@astleyhire.co.uk

Accounts - Tel: 01942 608822 PRESS 3 or ext. 610 Fax: 01942 260952

    direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Stephen Dorricott - Director 202 01942 263451 sdorricott@astleyhire.co.uk
Lorraine Warburton - Purchasing Dept. 214   lwarburton@astleyhire.co.uk
Andrew Armitage Amy Steph - Sales Ledger 240 01942 263459 salesledger@astleyhire.co.uk
Victoria Rayner-Smith Victoria Rayner-Smith - Purchase Ledger 241 01942 263469 purchaseledger@astleyhire.co.uk

 

 

 

link to Ipaf and Pasma training
"I can share this"
arrow back to top