Order Now

The Astley Hire Access team are here to give you specialist advice and to service your access needs. Please choose the most convenient method to contact us. For more information about accounts, delivery and opening times, please click on the links below.

For more information about opening a trade account: See how easy it is to open a trade account

Download the Astley Hire contacts sheet PDF

 

Telephone

Call the Hire Access team now on 01942 608822, press 1 or 605 to ring all our phones or follow the prompts. You can call our team members direct, please see the table below.

Fax

Fax the Hire Access teams now on 01942 675060.

Email

Email the Hire Access team now at access@astleyhire.co.uk (opens your email program). You can email our team members direct, please see the table below.

The Hire Access Team

Powered Access Products

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Michael Dorricott - Director 203 01942 263450 mdorricott@astleyhire.co.uk
Dave Hughes - General Manager 211 01942 263454 dhughes@astleyhire.co.uk
Jo

Josephine (Jo) Lundy -

Controller

212 01942 263464 jlundy@astleyhire.co.uk
Dave Mackenzie - Service Manager 205 01942 263455 dmackenzie@astleyhire.co.uk
Ian Ball - Service Engineer 225   iball@astleyhire.co.uk

Manual Access Products

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
andy hughes Andrew Hughes - Hire Controller 221 01942 263463 ahughes@astleyhire.co.uk
mike kay Mike Kay - Lead Driver      
Bob Morris Bob Morris - Driver      

Sales Staff - Tel: 01942 608822 Fax: 01942 675060

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Caryanne Jackson
Sales Manger
220   cjackson@astleyhire.co.uk
Helen Clemson

Helen Clemson
Sales Representative
Preston, Bolton area

206   hclemson@astleyhire.co.uk

Lindsey Davies
Sales Representative
Wigan, Liverpool, Warrington & Leigh

222   ldavies@astleyhire.co.uk
Justine Harris

Justine Harris
Sales Representative
Manchester area + Sale, Stockport, Oldham, Tyldesley, Atherton, Astley

    Jharris@astleyhire.co.uk
Lynda Sudworth Lynda Sudworth - Sales and Marketing 235   lsudworth@astleyhire.co.uk

Training - Tel: 01942 608822 PRESS 3 or ext. 610 Fax: 01942 260952

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Tracey Byron - Office & Training Manager 204 01942 263457 tbyron@astleyhire.co.uk
Jasmine Byron Jasmine Byron - Training Admin Assistant 207

01942 263459

jbyron@astleyhire.co.uk

craig gorton Craig Gorton - Training Instructor    

cgorton@astleyhire.co.uk

Accounts - Tel: 01942 608822 PRESS 3 or ext. 610 Fax: 01942 260952

Team Member   direct dial ext. direct phone direct email
Stephen Dorricott - Director 202 01942 263451 sdorricott@astleyhire.co.uk
Lorraine Warburton - Purchasing Dept. 214   lwarburton@astleyhire.co.uk
  Andrew Armitage - Sales Ledger 240 01942 263459 salesledger@astleyhire.co.uk
  Victoria Rayner-Smith - Purchase Ledger 241 01942 263469 purchaseledger@astleyhire.co.uk

 



Delivery
Our vehicle fleet ensures fast local delivery.
Trade Accounts
Trade Customers, find out how to open an account.
Opening Hours
Give us a call or pick up items Mon-Sat.

 

Powered Access hire, platform hire, scissor lift hire, cherrypicker hire and scaffold tower hire is available across the NW North West including: Manchester, Lancashire and Cheshire. Hire covering the areas around Blackpool, Bolton, Bury, Preston, Leigh, Southport, Liverpool, Birkenhead, Ellesmere Port, Runcorn to Chester, Stockport, Salford, St. Helens, Wilmslow, Warrington, Wigan, Trafford, Glossop and Buxton. Postcodes: M, OL, SK, WA, BL, WN, PR, CW, CH & L. We can deliver competitive hire anywhere in the UK, call us for more details.